Happy Halloween!!!

Hola witches and goblins! I am boarding a plane for the Texas Book Festival shortly. If you live in Austin, come to my reading tomorrow at 3pm at 10th & Congress in the Texas Book Festival lifestyle tent, texasbookfestival.org for more info….

Anyway, I actually detest dressing up, but I love making costumes, so I helped my friend find a costume for his toddler. 

I found this adorable sock monkey costume:

But I was worried if he took off his hat, he would just look like a potato, so I iron-oned some Paul Frank patches:

 

 

Much better, right? I’ll post a pic of him in it!

I’m off!  Have a SCARY Halloween, and a happy Dia del los muertos!!!!

Ciao,

Robyn, xxxooo

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

