Poshify!!

Hello all!

I was on the Today Show today spreading the good posh word to all of America! The segment was on last minute fourth of July entertaining and the ideas were pretty frigging cute

The best part was I think I invented a new word: poshify! Let’s see if it catches on!

Check it out:

http://video.msn.com/video.aspx?mkt=en-us&brand=&vid=56b72992-4c66-4d73-bdd5

-2190dfb527b7&f=34&fg=rss>

One Response to “Poshify!!”

  1. Jennifer Says:

    I know this is a minute detail in your book, but it is bugging me. I haven’t actually read the book yet (but I am planning to) but I read an exerpt on MSN.com; in that exerpt, you quote Scarlett O’Hara, but the context of the quote is all wrong. She was not going to a big society dance as you say, but instead going to try to convince Rhett Butler to give her money to pay the taxes on her home. As I said, a minute detail, but you do get the point across well despite it.

Leave a Reply

