A Practically Posh quest for a lobster roll

So as a reporter and host in the Hamptons, I have to cover hard hitting topics like “Should clotheslines be banned because they’re an eyesore?” I vote a strong NO! All I want for my birthday is a wicker laundry basket, so I can  hang my clothes in a 50’s dress, so cute….

The other big topic of summer is finding the BEST lobster roll in the Hamptons. I have been assigned this task and each week I visit a new restaurant, it’s really been great except I think I’m gaining weight, no joke. Those things are LOUSY with mayo…

Check me out as I search for the ultimate lobster roll….If you have a recommendation, let me know…

http://hamptons.plumtv.com/videos/quest_ultimate_lobster_roll_bobby_vans

Tags: , , , ,

2 Responses to “A Practically Posh quest for a lobster roll”

  1. Kathy Cano-Murillo, the Crafty Chica Says:

    Hi Robyn! HC sent me your book to review on my site. I LOVE it, great job! I’ll be sure to spread the word!
    Kathy 🙂

  2. The Rooster Says:

    That is easy…the best lobster roll is in NYC…hands down: Peal Oyster. But a close second is Lobster Place.

Leave a Reply

